

ভট্টদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়

বজালী, পাঠশালা-৭৮১৩২৫, অসম BHATTADEV UNIVERSITY

(A State University established under Assam Act No. XXXVI of 2017)

BAJALI, PATHSALA-781325, ASSAM

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Dr. Subhash Chandra Das Registrar i/c

No. Bhatt.U/E&A Sec./2024/281

E-mail: <u>registrar@bhattadevuniversity.ac.in</u>
Website: <u>www.bhattadevuniversity.ac.in</u>

Date: 15/08/2024

HOSTEL ADMISSION NOTICE - 2

Following students are selected for admission into the Girls' Hostel of Bhattadev University. Selected Students are asked to get formal admission to the hostel on or before 19th August, 2024 by paying Hostel Admission fee to be deposited to **6003289328m@pnb** in the name of Bhattadev University to submit the fee deposit receipt to the University office without fail.

Sl.No.	Amount	Date of Payment	Date of Submission of Payment Receipt (From 09.00 A.M. to 02.00 P.M.)
1	16000.00	From 15/08/2024 to 17/08/2024	19/08/2024

This is issued with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor dated 14/08/2024.

Sd/-

Registrar i/c Bhattadev University, Bajali.

Memo No. Bhatt. U/ E&A Sec./2024/281-A Date: 15/08/2024

Copy to:

- 1. The Registrar
- 2. Hostel Superintendent
- 3. The Finance Officer
- 4. P. S. to the Vice-Chancellor
- 5. Office file

Registrar i/c Bhattadev University, Bajali.



Selected List of Hostel Boarders Admission 2024-2025

Sl.No.	Name	Class	Department
1	HIRAMANI BAISHYA	B.A. 1ST SEM	ECONOMICS
2	KAKALI RAJBONGSHI	B.A. 1ST SEM	GEOGRAPHY
3	SHRUTI HAZARIKA	B.A. 1ST SEM	POLITICAL SCIENCE
4	MAYURI CHOUDHURY	B.A. 1ST SEM	POLITICAL SCIENCE
5	LUNA MAHANTA	B.A. 1ST SEM	POLITICAL SCIENCE
6	LIZA MAZUMDAR	B.A. 1ST SEM	SOCIOLOGY
7	AFRIN KHAN	B.SC. 1ST SEM	BOTANY
8	BARBI KALITA	B.SC. 1ST SEM	PHYSICS
9	SYEDA MAHSINA MATIN	B.A. 1ST SEM	ENGLISH
10	RICHA KALITA	B.SC. 1ST SEM	PHYSICS
11	MUNMI BARMAN	B.A. 1ST SEM	PHILOSOPHY
12	LIZA BEZBARUAH	M.SC. 1ST SEM	GEOGRAPHY
13	SWRANGBILI GOYARI	M.SC. 1ST SEM	GEOGRAPHY
14	KHALIDA JIYA	M.SC. 1ST SEM	CHEMISTRY
15	BHANITA KALITA	M.SC. 1ST SEM	CHEMISTRY
16	PARISHMITA MAHANTA	M.A. 1ST SEM	ASSAMESE
17	DIMPI DAS	M.A. 1ST SEM	ASSAMESE
18	FARHINA SULTANA	M.A. 1ST SEM	ENGLISH
19	NABANITA MEDHI	M.A. 1ST SEM	ECONOMICS
20	BARASHA DAS	M.SC. 1ST SEM	GEOGRAPHY
21	JIMI KALITA	M.SC. 1ST SEM	MATHEMATICS
22	BARASHA ROY	M.A. 1ST SEM	POLITICAL SCIENCE
23	SALIMA SOREN	M.A. 1ST SEM	POLITICAL SCIENCE
24	NAYAN MONI SWARGIARY	M.SC. 1ST SEM	ZOOLOGY
25	HEMANTI DEVI	B.A. 3RD SEM	ECONOMICS
26	LALITA PRADHAN	B.A. 3RD SEM	PHILOSOPHY

